top of page
  • Writer's pictureLisa van der Wilt

Sunday October 4th 2020

Mom and Rebekah were too tired to cook tonight, so it turned out from dishes to a dessert to a full blown dinner. Maybe I have small signs that point to ADHD... this was worth it though... only 3 hours of cooking.

Beautiful Potato and Macaroni Salad (secret ingredient ALWAYS pickle juice) and I hate pickles!

Ham Fries, literally cup up ham and in the oven for 20 minutes. I would have broiled it at the end to crisp it more.

It looks nasty (cause my presentation sucks) but a Lemon Hot Milk Cake alongside sugared banana jelly.

Sour Cream Rolls with ham and cheese with a mustard glaze.

A Tomato Kale Recipe that I came up with. Click the photo for the link.


You can see my three hours in the kitchen was spent for cooking like crazy.

3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page